Listening To

Margaret Glaspy - Emotions and Math

Heavy riffs and a voice that stops you in your tracks

Recorded and Mixed: Self-produced/Shawn Everett
Label: ATO Records

The debut album from Californian singer-songwriter Margaret Glaspy, Emotions and Math, is an absolute dream. Drawing comparisons to Elliott Smith and Joni Mitchell, the record is melancholic and beautiful. We can’t stop listening to You and I (the single) and Somebody to Anybody. Don’t miss this tour, Rage will be seeing Margaret at:

Moth Club in London on 23rd August:
The Hug and Pint Glasgow on 7th November:


1. Emotions And Math
2. Situation
3. You And I
4. Somebody To Anybody
5. No Matter Who
6. Memory Street
7. Pins And Needles
8. Anthony
9. Parental Guidance
10. You Don't Want Me
11. Love Like This
12. Black Is Blue